Logo

I Repair Your Computer

PC services throughout Crawley, Sussex & Surrey

Reviews in 2010

Reviews in 2010

Really pleased, speedy response, excellent, recommend, helpful, would use again, quick, professional, oracle, much cheaper, polite, courteous, knowledgeable, competent, prompt, not disappointed, excellent value.  Just a few of the following comments

Really pleased with speedy response and end result.
Feedback Alan Viles, Horley
Work done: 29 December 2010
Recovery of data from PC
Really pleased with speedy response and end result.

Excellent job, would recommend anyone to use the company
Feedback Mr Brian Wood, Haywards Heath
Work done: 16 November 2010
Problems with monitor, general tidying up of computer programs.
Excellent job, would recommend anyone to use the company.

Very helpful, would recommend to others.
Feedback Mrs Vivien Blackford, Crawley
Work done: 1 October 2010
Computer reapirs.
Very helpful, would recommend to others.

Checked computers and found problem with router.
Feedback Mr & Mrs Tewkesbury, Horsham
Work done: 7 September 2010
Checked computers and found problem with router.
Graham arrived promptly and checked our 3 computers, found fault with router, advised on replacement and made some adjustments, would use again.

Quick and professional,
Feedback Mrs Kent, Crawley
Work done: 3 August 2010
Computer services.
Quick and professional, I would recommend.

The oracle for all IT issues
LinkedIn Recommendation
Susan Wall Owner, Susan Wall Accounting Services (business partner)
was with another company when working with you
“When it comes to IT problems, Geoff is your man. He is the oracle for all IT issues. He offers an excellent, cost effective and comprehensive range of IT support and computer maintenance. So, before it’s too late, get a PC health check and make sure that your systems are running at their peak performance.” July 26, 2010

Making the repairs much cheaper than having to buy a new system
Feedback Mr Peter Nicolson, Crawley
Work done: 18 June 2010
Disc Repair
This is the second time I have used this Company. Having suffered a computer crash, Geoff promptly answered my call for help. His diagnosis was spot on and having taken the machine away for repair on a Friday afternoon, he returned it the following Tuesday, having replaced the disc, inserted a second drive, upgraded the operating system and reconfigured the folder options so that I could easily copy my folder and other files on to the second drive. Better still, he did it precisely to budget, making the repairs much cheaper than having to buy a new system. I very strongly recommend him. Professional in every way.

Very polite and courteous, knowledgeable and competent.
Feedback Press, Horsham
Work done: 29 May 2010
Reconnect to internet
Very polite and courteous, knowledgeable and competent.

Prompt, professional and explained every step very clearly
Feedback David Riddick, Worthing
Work done: 27 May 2010
Removed virus
Prompt, professional and explained every step very clearly

I needed my pc back asap for my business and I was not disappointed,
Feedback Mrs Kerry Caresone, Horley
Work done: 24 April 2010
Removing virus from pc
The service was very quick and efficient, I needed my pc back asap for my business and I was not disappointed, would definitely recommend this company.

Did even more than we expected.
Feedback Mrs G.R Stingfellow, Horley
Work done: 17 March 2010
Restored internet and serviced the computer and printer.
The computer engineer was very competent and did even more than we expected. He was patient and very helpful in many ways.

Prompt, efficient and excellent value.
Feedback Colin Cobbs, Sharpthorne
Work done: 1 March 2010
Computer debugging and enhancement.
Prompt, efficient and excellent value.

Arrived on time, and helped advice
Feedback Jane Cleaver, Horsham
Work done: 18 February 2010
Set up computer, sort problems.
Arrived on time, and helped advice given and future problems.

Carried out very competently and efficiently.
Feedback Mr CJ Hodsdon, Horley
Work done: 7 January 2010
New pc installation.
Highly recommended – Carried out very competently and efficiently. Did not waste any time and arrived on time despite very adverse weather conditions.

[wpseo_address]