Logo

I Repair Your Computer

PC services throughout Crawley, Sussex & Surrey

Reviews in 2017

Reviews in 2017

To leave us a Review Please click on Facebook Review or Google+ Review or email info@irepairyourcomputer.co.uk

Great service, spot on timing, recommended, fabulous service, attend my home, terrific, efficiency, knowledge, amazing, hacked, home visit, prompt, speedy, service, deleted, recover, home, friendly, professional, recovered, excellent, really knows, thank you, thanks, advice, impressed, correctly diagnosed, excellent, highly recommend, helpful, sorting out, friendly efficiency, quick and efficient, responded quickly, complete knowledge, very reasonable, Wi-Fi setup, very efficient, prompt, value for money, telephone assistance, fixed the problem, ability, assistance, expertise, personal recommendation, very impressed, laptop, working really well, many thanks, laptop, performance, much improved

Reviews in November

Rosemary Keen – Horley – Work carried out 03/11/2017

Geoff has attended my laptop computer on two occasions and each time its
performance has been very much improved. Thank you, Geoff!
Rosemary Keen

Reviews in October

David Arnold – Horsham – Work carried out on 28/10/2017

Dear Geoff,
Working really well. I’ve cleared up all my paperwork after coming back from the Wey and Arun boat trip. I’ve even managed to get the changing pictures on the background.
Many thanks,
David

Reviews in August

Sue Edmunds – Crawley – Posted on Facebook 28/08/2017

I purchased a laptop from Geoff Williamson and was very impressed with it.  The service given was excellent and I was able to try the laptop before I bought it.  My Grandson will be over the moon with his present. Thank you and I will be using this business in the future.

Edward Shannon – Horley – Work carried out 14/08/2017

There is no question  re: your ability to solve intricate computer problems.
Your prompt  assistance and expertise – gratefully received – warrants my personal recommendation.
Thanks, Geoff

David Arnold – Horsham – Advice given 14/08/2017

Dear Geoff,
Thanks so much for the telephone assistance yesterday which fixed the problem.  I am now a competent crew for the canal boats on the Wey and Arun and working hard to become one of their skippers.
Best regards and thanks again,
David

Reviews in July

Frances Locker-Lampson – Worth – Work carried our on 06/07/2017

I have recently used Geoff’s services for computer Wi-Fi/set up and he was very efficient and quick to get our Wi-Fi back on track.  Prompt, professional and a value for money service.
Thanks Geoff.
Frances/Worth.

Reviews in June

Gerry Law – Crawley- Work carried out 16/06/2017

Geoff responded quickly to my cry for help and he arrived exactly at the time agreed. He showed complete knowledge of the problem and his charge for providing the service was very reasonable. I will not hesitate to call on him in the event of any future problems. Thank You.
Gerry Law

Reviews in April

Brian Wood – Haywards Heath – Remote access 20/04/2017

Thank you Geoff for recently fixing my computer.
As usual you was quick and efficient.
I would highly recommend you to anyone who requires this type of service.
Once again thank you.

Reviews in March

Robin Williamson – Balcombe – Work carried out 21/03/2017

As ever, Geoff was most helpful in sorting out my laptop problems with friendly efficiency.
Robin Williamson

Reviews in February

Regina Wright – Crawley -email 06/02/2017
Thank you so very much, Geoff!
I managed to get the spare TV to work as a screen —  thanks to your advice!
All good now 
With Kindest Regards
Regina Wright

Reviews in January

Jane Cunningham – Crawley – Work carried out 27/01/2017

We used Geoff’s services and could not have been more impressed.  After being given the run around by PC World – Don’t go there !
Geoff correctly diagnosed the Power Supply Fault in our desktop and replaced it within an hour – Excellent where else can you get service like that.
Very Highly Recommend.
Jane Cunningham

Vivien – Streetlife – Computer support request 27/01/2017@13:40

Geoff W from “I repair your computers”    Only one I have found over the years who “really” knows what he is doing with computers

John Chisholm – Horley – Work carried out 16/01/2017

”Due to an error I had deleted some large photo files which I wanted to recover. Geoff readily agreed to help and within a couple of hours he was at my home working on the problem. In a friendly but very professional way every step along the way was explained to me in detail. It was a long job and to save time Geoff took files away for final correction and later in the day I collected completed files duly recovered.  Excellent in every way and will be happy to call for further help if the need arises.. John C  Horley  16th January 2017  ”

Michele Canon – South Godstone – Work carried out 11/01/2017

I most certainly shall not be using anyone else in future other than Geoff, as his efficiency and knowledge is amazing!   I had terrible problems. I had been hacked but Geoff thankfully, was able to completely sort it all out with his very calming nature, also explaining all to me as he went along.  I also didn’t have the hassle of having to take it anywhere and then having to wait days for it to be returned as a home visit is what I requested.  Prompt and speedy service is very hard to come by these days but Geoff was also able to oblige in this manner too.  I cannot remember when I ever received a service such as this!

Plus a 5 Star Google Review
I was recently hacked and in a huge panic with all the problems it had caused on my laptop etc . I recently contacted Geoff as he came recommended. And what a fabulous service he offers. He was able to oblige on the day, being able to attend my home, which i considered terrific, as i didn’t want to take it and leave it elsewhere. He rectified with ease all problems and from the cost perspective he was very reasonable, (i had been quoted more elsewhere).

Kevin Burnal – Smallfield, Horley – Work carried out 9/1/2017

Great service, spot on timing, would & have recommended to friends and acquaintances.
Would use again for repair or purchase.
Regards
Kevin Burnal

[wpseo_address]