Logo

I Repair Your Computer

PC services throughout Crawley, Sussex & Surrey

Reviews in 2018

Reviews in 2018

To leave us a Review Please click on Facebook Review or Google+ Review or email info@irepairyourcomputer.co.uk

 Thank you, advice, advice appreciated, first class service, on time, fast, efficient, friendly, I fully recommend, I saved money, very high class response, highly successful, many thanks, all the efforts, I will be recommending your expertise, expertise, very quick, productive, service, local support, knowledgeable, efficient, recommended, pc cleaned, performance boosted, remote link, given tips, improve performance, struggled in vain, persistent problem, laptop, identified the problem, elimination, useful advice, strongly recommend, sole trader, efficient running, professional maintenance, reliable,, response time, phenomenal, sorted all problems, fees are reasonable, prompt response, call for help, on time, completed the job, reasonable bill, what more could I ask for, would recommend, without hesitation, very useful, help, sound advice, follow up, highly recommended, professional, comfort blanket, maintaining, integrity, pc, easy to work with, recommend him to anyone, understanding their computer, complete novice, computing, virus attack, virus, everything fine now, friendly help, coming so promptly, promptly, hacking, reassuring, peace of mind, definitely recommend, friendly, convenient, good value and high quality service, consistently provides

Reviews in December

Henry Smith MP – Crawley – Small Business Saturday 01/12/2018
It’s #SmallBusinessSaturday and I’m pleased to be supporting firms across #Crawley today and throughout the year!
My thanks to @GeofAWilliamson of @IRepairYourComp for the friendly, convenient, efficient, good value and high quality service his company consistently provides.
Twitter @HenrySmithUK

Reviews in November

Marilyn Le Feuvre – Crawley Work carried out 23/11/2018
Thank you so much for coming so promptly to ” clean” my computer following our recent hacking mishaps!
You were extremely professional and reassuring and gave us needed peace of mind.
I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Kind Regards
Marilyn Le Feuvre

Facebook Review – John Chisholm – Horley – Work carried out 14/11/2018
When I got up this morning I had no idea that I would need computing help to deal with an unwanted virus attack. Turn on machine as usual and horror, horror I have that dreaded threat on my screen. Geoff has helped before so I call at 8.25 and he readily agrees to come to my home later in the morning. Arriving earlier than anticipated he was soon at work to remove said virus and give my machine a once over as well. Everything fine now, THANK YOU Geoff for your friendly help !!

Liz Austin – Redhill – Work carried out 12/11/2018
I Have found Geoff most easy to work with and I would recommend him to anyone who is having trouble understanding their computer, especially if like me you are a complete novice
Liz Austin
Just Springers Rescue

Vanda Trochanowski – Horley – Work carried out 05/11/2018
Thanks again Geoff for providing this service. You are my comfort blanket when it comes to maintaining the integrity of my PC. Kind regards, Vanda

Reviews in October

Derek Lawrence – Crawley – work carried out 30/10/2018 
Dear Geoff
Many thanks for your invoice and your usual very useful help. We are also left with some very sound advice to follow up on.
Best Wishes
Derek

Facebook Review – Tricia Hartley – Crawley – Work carried our 25/10/2018
I would like to highly recommend this company. The response was very quick and the professional and knowledgeable way of working was refreshing in this current time.

Julia Bazley – Horley – work carried out 04/10/2018
Thank you for your advice and service, couldn’t have done it myself. Would recommend you without hesitation
Julia Bazley

Reviews in September

Djamal Abou – Crawley – work carried out 14/09/2018
Hello
Thank you for your prompt response to my call for help.
Best wishes
Djamal Abou

John Gale – St.Leonards on Sea – work carried out 12/09/2018
I used Geoff’s services again today.
He turned up on time, got straight down to work. completed the job and gave me a reasonable bill and then he was off.
what more could I ask for?
John Gale
Saint Leonards-on -Sea

Reviews in August

David Tilleke – Crawley – work carried out 17/08/2018
“Over the past two years I have used Geoff’s services on three occasions.
I am a sole trader and my valuation business depends on the efficient running of my computers. Two are becoming fairly old and have needed some professional maintenance and repairs.
Geoff has given me a reliable, efficient and friendly service. His response time has been phenomenal and he has sorted all problems.
His fees are reasonably and I strongly recommend his services…5 stars”
David. Ifield, Crawley. August 2018

Reviews in July

Harold Hyde – Horley – work carried out 23/07/2018
I contacted Geoff on the strength of his newspaper advertisement and after having struggled in vain to sort out a persistent problem with my son’s laptop.  Geoff spent some time at my home and identified the problem by elimination (it was the virus checker). He not only got the laptop up and running but also gave very useful advice concerning my PC and other issues.
I would strongly recommend irepairyourcomputer.co.uk.
Regards and thank you again,
Harold Hyde

Alex Aldridge – Stone Cross – remote access on 20/07/2018
Recommended by father in law who has used Geoff a number of times.
I wanted my PC cleaned up and performance boosted which was done in about 1 hour in total via remote link.  Very easy process.  Also given tips as to how to improve performance further and discussed with me how to improve my workflow, thanks Geoff.
Kind regards
Alex Aldrich

Nick Epton – Crawley – work carried out on 05/07/2018
“Unfortunately I had a corrupt hard-drive and was unable to boot my computer, I looked online for local support, found Geoff, read through the testimonies and immediately felt like he would be able to help. He very quickly got to the bottom of the problem, was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Happily the hard-drive has now been recovered. I did consider buying a new system this year however, since this has been remedied I am delaying that cost to 2019! Thanks again Geoff”
Thanks again for your support! Had no issues since.
Kind regards
Nick Epton

Reviews in June
Anthony O’Leary – Horley – work carried out 27/06/2018
Hi Geoff,
Thank you for a very quick and productive service .
Kind Regards, Tony O’Leary

Reviews in May

Michael Mitchell – Charlwood – work carried out 21/05/2018
Hi Geoff
Many thanks for a very high class response to my telephone call I made this morning. The overall decision to make an appointment with yourself was and is highly successful and many thanks for all the efforts you gave us today.
I will be recommending your expertise
Many thanks
Mick and Molly Mitchell

Google 5 Star Review – Guyonet – Work carried out 15/05/2018
First class service, and they actually turned up at my home on time. Fast efficient friendly. But above all the job in hand was done. More than you can say for some Computer Repairer’s in Crawley. I was let down with promises from two of them that advertise in Crawley promises to come but never showed so I was so disappointed as they are well known for PC repairs and they charged so much more . So I fully recommend as the job is done and above all I saved money.

Reviews in April

Derek Lawrence – Crawley -work carried out 24/04/2018
Dear Geoff
Many thanks today for your usual efficient and helpful work on our computers.
Derek and Sally Lawrence

Reviews in February

John Gale – St. Leonards on Sea – email  received 17/02/2018

Thank you for your help months ago with BT.
I insisted on taking your advice and they hardwired from outside into my office upstairs.  Much the best way and your advice appreciated.
Kind Regards
John